Home > Contact Us
       CONTACT US

Mailing Address
INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC COLLEGE
No. 1, Jalan 31/10A,
Taman Batu Muda,
68100 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.

General Telephone & Fax number
+6(03)-6187 6900 (Phone)
+6(03)-6184 1900 (Fax)

Student Admission & Marketing
+6(03)-6185 6390 / 6393 (Direct Line)

Ms. Noor Azian
Tel: +6 011-1375 5593
Email: noor.azian@iic.edu.my

Ms. Ahhira
Tel: +6 011-1375 5590
Email: ahhira@iic.edu.my

Mr. Muzakir
Tel: +6 013-6464 998
Email: muzakir@iic.edu.my

Mr. Ahmad Mursyid
Tel: +6 019-5220 386
Email: ahmad.mursyid@iic.edu.my

International Student Admission
Mr. Azlan Tahir
Tel: +6 012-528 0162
Email: mohd.azlan@iic.edu.my

Ms. Anis Faranadia
Tel: +603 6187 6900 (Ext:313)
Email: anis.faranadia@iic.edu.my

Ms. Julia Ani
Tel: +603 6187 6900 (Ext:210)
Email: julia.ani@iic.edu.my

Location Map
Please Click To Enlarge:
Google Maps
Google Maps
Street View
Street View
Map
Map
GPS Coordinate:
Latitude : 3.224131, Longitude : 101.688549
 
   Copyright © 2017 International Islamic College. All Rights Reserved. Visitor Hits : 43754