Home > Current Student > Practical Training (SICT)
       PRACTICAL TRAINING (SICT)

Practical Training Semester I, 2017/2018

Documents for 1st Briefing
1) Important Dates For Practical Training
2) PT-8 (Practical Training Guidelines)

Academic Supervisors Email Address
NAME OTHER DESIGNATION EMAIL
Rafidah Binti Isa Dean rafidahisa@iic.edu.my
Azniah Binti Zainal Abidin Head Of Programme (CIT & DIT) azniahzainal@iic.edu.my
Nur Rabiatul Adawiyah Binti Abdullah Kessler Head Of Programme (DCS) nurrabiatuladawiyah@iic.edu.my
Md Ariff Bin Ariffin Head Of Programme (DCA / DMA) md.ariff@iic.edu.my
Nurul Hidayah Binti Yahya Head Of Programme (DGD) nurulhidayah@iic.edu.my
Mohd Hasif Bin Azizan Course Coordinator (Practical Training) mohd.hasif@iic.edu.my
Sharifah Nadia Binti Syed Khastudin   sharifahnadia@iic.edu.my
Sharizal Bin Nasri   sharizalnasri@iic.edu.my
Zuraidah Binti Sanusi   zuraidahsanusi@iic.edu.my
Maznah Binti Mohd Zin   maznahmohdzin@iic.edu.my
Noormalis Binti Ali   noormalisali@iic.edu.my
Nor Aliza Binti Mohd Amin   noraliza_amin@iic.edu.my
Mohd Jeffri Bin Mohd Kamil   mohdjefri@iic.edu.my
Norjannah Binti Mansor   norjannahmansor@iic.edu.my
Siti Azirah Binti Azhari   sitiazirahazhari@iic.edu.my
Farahwahida Binti Kahar   farahwahidakahar@iic.edu.my
Nur Izzah Rahmiah Binti Ab Llah   nurizzahrahmiah@iic.edu.my
Suhaila Binti Abd Kadir   suhailakadir@iic.edu.my
Siti Nur 'Ain Binti Hamsan   sitinurainhamsan@iic.edu.my
Nurul Husna Binti Mohd Ali   nurul.husna@iic.edu.my
Herlina Binti Ahmad   herlina@iic.edu.my
Fareez Azmir Bin Yusof   fareez.azmir@iic.edu.my
Muhammad Akmal Faiz Bin Mohd Jamal   akmal.faiz@iic.edu.my
Fatin Nadiah Binti Zainal Abidin   fatin.nadiah@iic.edu.my
Ramzul Ihsan Bin Jamil   ramzul.ihsan@iic.edu.my
Syafiqah Binti Ainuddeen   syafiqah@iic.edu.my
Hanif Faiq Bin Mohd Hashim   hanifaiq@iic.edu.my
Anis Sahira Binti Rodzman   anis.sahira@iic.edu.my

Related Document
PT-4 (Report Duty)
PT-6 (Log Book)
PT-7 (Progress Report Guideline)
PT-9(a) (Presentation Evaluation Guideline - System)
PT-9(b) (Presentation Evaluation Guideline - Multimedia)
PT-9(c) (Presentation Evaluation Guideline - Network)
PT-9(d) (Presentation Evaluation Guideline - Graphic Design)
PT-10 (Industrial Supervisor Evaluation)
PT-13(a) (Report Guideline - System)
PT-13(b) (Report Guideline - Multimedia)
PT-13(c) (Report Guideline - Network)
PT-13(d) (Report Guideline - Graphic Design)
PT-15 (Proposal Guideline)
PT-15 (Proposal Guideline - Graphic Design)
Appendix A(i) - Company Guidelines
Appendix A(ii) - Company Details Form
Rubric For Progress & Logbook Practical
 
   Copyright © 2017 International Islamic College. All Rights Reserved. Visitor Hits : 43925